Welcome or Register

Related Services

Mortgage Services

Christina Davis
Movement Mortgage
Cell: 910-389-1476
Christina.Davis@Movement.com

Tracey Adams
Navy Federal Credit Union
Office: 910-219-3635
Cell: 252-571-1536

Janette Bogaczyk
Gateway Mortgage Group
Cell: 928-246-7277
Office: 910-765-0236
Janette
.Bogaczyk@GatewayLoan.com

Amy Goss
Alpha Mortgage
Cell: 910-389-4602
Office: 910-208-4417
Amy.Goss@alphamortgage.com
 

Home Inspectors

Kenji Horn
Certified Home Inspections of Eastern NC, Inc.

910-389-0004

Glenn Brahosky
Private Eye Home Inspections
910-346-8991

Don Henriksen
East Carolina Home Inspections, Inc

910-326-7676

Landscaping & Fencing

J2 Landscaping
Johnny McGrath

910-478-8358

Flooring

Bryant's Carpet Pro Inc.
111 Barden Street
Jacksonville NC 28540
910-353-6896

Flooring Design
237 Bell Fork Road
Jacksonville NC 28540
910-346-0897

 Septic Tank Services

 Sonny Scozzari
Environmental Services 

829 Gum Branch Rd #B
Jacksonville NC 28540
910-455-7094

Massage

Jennifer "Jena" Muller
Therapeutic Massage & Holistic Healing

1703 Country Club Road, Suite 101
(Across from the mall)
Jacksonville NC 28546
910-340-4575

Playgroup

Mamas & Munchkins of Camp Lejeune
Organizer: Holly Kissick 

Contractors / Handy-Man

Glenns' Home Repair
910-346-8991
GlennBrahosky@yahoo.com

Kenji Horn
910-389-0004
klhorn@homeinspector1.net

Handy Dan's
910-340-2067
handydansrepair@yahoo.com

Baked Goods / Sweet Treats

American Dream Cakes
1121 Gum Branch Road
Jacksonville NC 28540

910-346-2347

Rita's Italian Ice
345-D Western Blvd (Across from the mall)
Jacksonville NC 28546
910-219-1300

South Carolina Real Estate Services

Janice Baker
EXIT Realty of Beaufort
910 Charles Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
843-540-9096
JABaker49@yahoo.com

Marylyn Smith
EXIT Realty Elite

4226 Mayfair Street Suite 202
Myrtle Beach SC 29577
843-450-5005 

 Virginia Real Estate Services

Andrew Fusaro
Sager Real Estate

111 E. King St.
Strasburg, VA 22657
540-229-6184
Andrew.Fusaro@yahoo.com

 

Braden Halter
EXIT Advantage Realty

12015 Lee Jackson Memorial Highway, Suite 150
Fairfax VA 22033

571-268-7853
BradenHalter@EXITADV.com